The Weeks Ahead & Daily Time Schedule

Day of the Week Day of the Month Event
Monday June 4 Regular Classes
Boys Soccer - St. Joseph at CACHS
Tuesday June 5 Regular Classes
CACHS Play (Matinee for Jr. High)
Boys Soccer - NDHS at CACHS
Wednesday June 6 Regular Classes
CACHS Play (Evening)
Thursday June 7 Assembly Day
CACHS Play (Evening)
Friday June 8 Staff Collaboration
Boys Soccer - St. Joseph's at CACHS
.
Monday June 11 Regular Classes
Girls Soccer - HJ Cody at CACHS
Tuesday June 12 Regular Classes
Wednesday June 13 Regular Classes
Thursday June 14 Regular Classes for Grade 10 and 11's
Social 30-1 and 30-2 Diploma Written Exam
Girls Soccer - LCHS at CACHS
Friday June 15 Assembly Day
.
Monday June 18 Regular Classes
Tuesday June 19 Regular Classes
Wednesday June 20 First Day of Exams for Grade 10 and 11's
Thursday June 21 .
Friday June 22 Social 30-1 and 30-2 Diploma Multiple Choice Exam
.
Monday June 25 .
Tuesday June 26 Chemistry 30 Diploma Exam
Wednesday June 27 Biology 30 Diploma Exam
Thursday June 28 Graduation at Sonrise CRC - Ponoka
Friday June 29 .


Timetable

. Regular Day Regular Assembly Day
Period 1 8:50 - 10:15 9:30 - 10:45
Break 10:15 - 10:28 10:45 - 10:58
Period 2 10:30 - 11:50 11:00 - 12:10
Lunch 11:50 - 12:33 12:10 - 12:43
Period 3 12:35 - 1:55 12:45 - 2:05
Break 1:55 - 2:03 2:05 - 2:13
Period 4 2:05 - 3:25 2:15 - 3:25