The Weeks Ahead & Daily Time Schedule

Day of the Week Day of the Month Event
Monday April 30 Regular Classes
Tuesday May 1 Regular Classes
Wednesday May 2 Regular Classes
Thursday May 3 Regular Classes
Boys Soccer at Olds
Grade 9 Pizza Night
Friday May 4 Assembly Day
Girls Soccer at LCHS
.
Monday May 7 Regular Classes
Tuesday May 8 Regular Classes
Wednesday May 9 Regular Classes
Thursday May 10 Regular Classes
Boys Soccer - LTCHS at CACHS
Girls Soccer at HHHS
Friday May 11 Assembly Day
Boys Soccer Tournament at PICS
.
Monday May 14 Regular Classes
Tuesday May 15 Regular Classes
Wednesday May 16 Regular Classes
Area Track and Field at Ponoka
Girls Soccer - NDHS at CACHS
Thursday May 17 Regular Classes
CACHS Society Meeting
Boys Soccer - HJ Cody at CACHS
Friday May 18 Staff Collaboration - No School
.
Monday May 21 Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday May 22 Regular Classes
Boys Soccer at HHHS
Girls Soccer - HHHS at CACHS
Wednesday May 23 Regular Classes
Grad Trip
Zone Track and Field Championship
Thursday May 24 Regular Classes
Grad Trip
Friday May 25 Assembly Day
Grad Trip
.
Monday May 28 Regular Classes
Boys Soccer at LCHS
Tuesday May 29 Regular Classes
Girls Soccer - LCTHS at CACHS
Wednesday May 30 Regular Classes
Sports Performance Hike
Thursday May 31 Regular Classes
Sports Performance Hike
Friday June 1 Assembly Day
.
Monday June 4 Regular Classes
Tuesday June 5 Regular Classes
Boys Soccer - NDHS at CACHS
Wednesday June 6 Regular Classes
CACHS Play
Thursday June 7 Assembly Day
CACHS Play
Friday June 8 Staff Collaboration
Boys Soccer - St. Joseph's at CACHS


Timetable

. Regular Day Regular Assembly Day
Period 1 8:50 - 10:15 9:30 - 10:45
Break 10:15 - 10:28 10:45 - 10:58
Period 2 10:30 - 11:50 11:00 - 12:10
Lunch 11:50 - 12:33 12:10 - 12:43
Period 3 12:35 - 1:55 12:45 - 2:05
Break 1:55 - 2:03 2:05 - 2:13
Period 4 2:05 - 3:25 2:15 - 3:25